2022 Composers

Sounds New | Facebook | www.SoundsNew.org

Alan Goldspiel | alangoldspiel.com

Alessio Rossato | https://soundcloud.com/alessiorossato

Betty R. Wishart | www.bettywishart.com

Brian Field | www.brianfield.com

Christina Rusnak | https://christinarusnak.com/

Craig Peaslee | craigpeasleemusic.wix.com/craigpeasleemusic

Dallin R. Peoples | https://www.facebook.com/dallin.peoples

David Klock | https://www.davidklock.com/

David R. Peoples | https://www.bluesilhouettes.com/

Dawn Sonntag | https://dawnsonntag.com/

Dinah Bianchi | www.dinahbianchi.com

Eric Davis |

Garrison Gerard | www.garrisongerard.com

Greg A Steinke | gregasteinke.com

Hannah Heaton Adhikari | https://hannahehmusic.wixsite.com/pianist

Ian Evans Guthrie | ianguthriecomposer.com

James Devor | https://www.facebook.com/JDevorMusic

Jean-Paul Perrotte | https://www.unr.edu/music/people/jean-paul-perrotte

Joe L. Alexander | jlacomposer.com

John G Bilotta | www.johnbilotta.com

Ken Davies | www.kendavies.net

Leah Reid | www.leahreidmusic.com

Lori Ardovino | loriardovino.com

Mark Francis |

Matthew R Durrant | https://www.mrdcomposer.com/

Melissa D'Albora |

Michael Boyd | https://michaelrboyd.com

Mike McFerron | www.bigcomposer.com

Nikki Krumwiede | https://nikkikrumwiede.com/

Noam Faingold | www.noamfaingold.com

Paul A. Oehlers | http://www.soudcloud.com/pauloehlers

Paul Dice | www.pauldicemusic.com

Pedro Lopes Baptista | http://www.inetmd.pt/index.php/en/people/integradosnaodoutorados-en/doutorandos/1435-pedro-baptista-en

Richard Montalto | https://www.facebook.com/rick.montalto

Robert Fleisher | https://www.societyofcomposers.org/members/RobertFleisher/

Ryne Siesky | https://www.rynejsmusic.com

Stephen Montalvo | www.stephenmontalvo.com

Tanner M. Peoples | https://www.facebook.com/tanner.peoples.3

William Price | http://www.williampricecomposer.com/

Willyn Whiting | https://www.willynwhiting.com